Members

RankUsername Posts Location, Website, Team Joined
Shemy 70
Albania NT, LFC, HSV
Tue Feb 24, 2015 11:22 pm
ShqipĆ«ria Etnike 24   Thu Feb 26, 2015 3:46 am
Shpati 426
United States
Albania, New York Mets, New York Giants, Liverpool F.C.
Sun Mar 01, 2015 4:06 am
SandriAlb 0   Sun Mar 01, 2015 5:26 pm
Simboli i Diellit 3401
Mailand
Der AC Mailand
Thu Mar 05, 2015 3:26 am
SHQIPEALB 5   Mon Mar 09, 2015 7:55 pm
Skifteri 0   Sat Aug 08, 2015 12:14 pm
stank 0   Tue Dec 15, 2015 2:36 pm
Shqipe_Albania 0   Sat Mar 19, 2016 1:05 pm
Skenderbeu9 70   Wed Apr 13, 2016 1:42 pm
Shkendija 0   Mon Apr 18, 2016 3:04 am
sylejman 38   Fri Apr 22, 2016 12:26 am
Sharri 29   Tue May 03, 2016 3:03 pm
sulltani 0   Mon May 16, 2016 12:07 pm
Shkendija1979 0   Fri Jun 17, 2016 11:59 am
Sokola1234 7
Bulgaria
CSKA Sofia
Thu Sep 01, 2016 10:36 am
Shqiptar 0   Mon Sep 26, 2016 3:14 am
Shqiptare171 0   Fri Oct 28, 2016 3:54 pm
shqiptare171000 30   Fri Oct 28, 2016 3:57 pm
Shqipe73930 0   Wed Nov 09, 2016 5:40 pm