Founder

This is an open group, members can apply to join.

Group avatar

RankGroup leader Posts Location, Website, Team Joined
Berti 436
London
Leeds
Tue Feb 24, 2015 7:30 pm
Pjetër 588
S.S. Lazio
Tue Feb 24, 2015 7:37 pm
NYVirus 340
NYC
Arsenal; Skenderbeu; New York Mets
Tue Feb 24, 2015 8:33 pm
Aurora Bulkualis 2230
Bulkustan
Fc Bulku
Tue Feb 24, 2015 9:24 pm
Shemy 70
Albania NT, LFC, HSV
Tue Feb 24, 2015 11:22 pm
Papagalli 31   Wed Feb 25, 2015 3:53 am
Plako 2277   Wed Feb 25, 2015 5:21 am
Genti 481
Tirana, Albania
Albania & Tirona
Wed Feb 25, 2015 9:14 pm
artan 970   Thu Feb 26, 2015 4:08 am
AlbanFC 92
Tirana // Virginia
Shqipëria // Inter
Sun Mar 01, 2015 1:23 am
Simboli i Diellit 3112
Mailand
Der AC Mailand
Thu Mar 05, 2015 3:26 am
Ballisti 12   Mon Mar 09, 2015 10:07 pm
Zemi 193
Albanian NT and Arsenal!
Mon Mar 16, 2015 8:57 pm
Minotti 58   Fri Mar 20, 2015 1:34 pm
Migjeni 538   Mon Mar 23, 2015 4:09 pm
Albanian Damien 369
Kuq E Zi
Wed Apr 01, 2015 10:40 pm
Julz94 60   Mon Sep 07, 2015 11:30 pm
Group members Posts Joined
Redandblack 0   Wed Feb 25, 2015 7:52 am
Shqipëria Etnike 22   Thu Feb 26, 2015 3:46 am
Dallku 1478   Thu Feb 26, 2015 3:26 pm

Login · Register

In total there are 427 users online :: 3 registered, 0 hidden and 424 guests
Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot]
Most users ever online was 496 on Thu Jul 06, 2017 9:03 am
Total posts 19342
Total topics 275
Total members 220
Our newest member cikalleshi16
No birthdays today