Members

RankUsername Posts Location, Website, Team Joined
Simboli i Diellit 3328
Mailand
Der AC Mailand
Thu Mar 05, 2015 3:26 am
Plako 2430   Wed Feb 25, 2015 5:21 am
Aurora Bulkualis 2425
Bulkustan
Fc Bulku
Tue Feb 24, 2015 9:24 pm
Dallku 1595   Thu Feb 26, 2015 3:26 pm
artan 1119   Thu Feb 26, 2015 4:08 am
Albo_eagle 946   Tue Jun 09, 2015 10:00 pm
Pjetër 650
S.S. Lazio
Tue Feb 24, 2015 7:37 pm
KF.KORAB 629
Dibër - Mirditë
Thu Mar 05, 2015 8:32 am
Migjeni 543   Mon Mar 23, 2015 4:09 pm
Genti 488
Tirana, Albania
Albania & Tirona
Wed Feb 25, 2015 9:14 pm
vata10 460   Sun Mar 22, 2015 12:51 pm
ZenMaster 456
Čukarički Stankom
Tue Mar 03, 2015 2:50 pm
Berti 436
London
Leeds
Tue Feb 24, 2015 7:30 pm
Shpati 426
United States
Albania, New York Mets, New York Giants, Liverpool F.C.
Sun Mar 01, 2015 4:06 am
Princ 412   Sun Apr 17, 2016 3:36 pm
Leandro 411 Thu Jun 02, 2016 8:59 pm
Albanian Damien 371
Kuq E Zi
Wed Apr 01, 2015 10:40 pm
NYVirus 340
NYC
Arsenal; Skenderbeu; New York Mets
Tue Feb 24, 2015 8:33 pm
AlMadman 305   Wed Mar 25, 2015 4:04 pm
Erik 207   Tue Oct 20, 2015 3:18 am