Members

RankUsername Posts Location, Website, Team Joined
Jari 36   Sun Jul 17, 2016 12:42 am
Papagalli 32   Wed Feb 25, 2015 3:53 am
shqiptare171000 30   Fri Oct 28, 2016 3:57 pm
Sharri 29   Tue May 03, 2016 3:03 pm
Funky Ben 25   Tue Mar 24, 2015 8:18 pm
Shqipëria Etnike 24   Thu Feb 26, 2015 3:46 am
Cantona 22   Fri Aug 07, 2015 7:25 pm
EddieAFC 15   Thu Mar 26, 2015 2:35 am
Gti2r 14   Tue May 03, 2016 1:51 pm
Ari 14   Wed Jun 10, 2015 8:29 am
Ballisti 12   Mon Mar 09, 2015 10:07 pm
ALBufi32 11
USA
Albania, FC Barcelona
Sat Jul 25, 2015 7:51 pm
ErliBird 11   Thu Oct 08, 2015 9:52 pm
tkez 9   Sun May 01, 2016 5:16 pm
VicianumGunner 9
London
Arsenal & Shqiperia
Sun Dec 20, 2015 1:40 am
TR1920 9   Mon Mar 30, 2015 2:23 am
liti1144 8   Sat Sep 05, 2015 9:26 am
Albin93 8   Mon Mar 30, 2015 3:30 pm
Sokola1234 7
Bulgaria
CSKA Sofia
Thu Sep 01, 2016 10:36 am
engineer123 7   Sun Apr 17, 2016 2:11 pm