To Work For FSHF

With memories of the golden years (80's) of the albanian football still fresh on her mind, Albania is now attempting to recreate its strong football legacy. As young players start making their names abroad, the future is looking bright for Albanian football!

Moderators: ZenMaster, Shpati

Albin93
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

Hello, my name is Albin I am a coach in Sweden, with a UEFA B-Diploma and I have a question if there is some way to help the FSHF, maybe help recruit new talents for the Under-National Teams, maybe some kind of scouting role, or any kind of help for the FSHF, as I really want to be a part of Albanian football, and be a part of the positive developement we're currently facing/have.

Have any of you had some kind of job for the FSHF or do you have any contacts in the FSHF ?

- Feel free too send me a private message
artan

Don't know but I'm sure you're a better manager than Skender Gega!
Shpati
Team: Albania, New York Mets, New York Giants, Liverpool F.C.

I think it's pretty easy to get in contact with them. Contact the head guys via facebook or the FSHF website.

There was one guy I heard of that would just ask random Albanian footballers if they wanted to play for the NT, and the FSHF hired that guy.
Aurora Bulkualis
Team: Fc Bulku

You can try the official FSHF site, and if that doesn't work you try messaging Redi Jupi or Alban Bushi on facebook. Neither of those guys work directly for the FSHF, but they have connections. Maybe, they can put you in touch with FSHF officials.

P.S. Are you Albanian? If you are, you should know that lower positions only offer a couple of hundred dollars wage a month.
"Cheap things you can buy in bulk, but Bulku is priceless" Ervin Xhevahir Bulku
Zemi
Team: Albanian NT and Arsenal!

I have contacts and info for you if u like.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Dallku