Forum improvements and suggestions!

Important: the rules and the announcements of our Community
Simboli i Diellit
Contact:
Location: Mailand
Team: Der AC Mailand
Posts: 3217
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2015 3:26 am

Re: Forum improvements and suggestions!

Tue Apr 19, 2016 1:14 am

I know but i am out of ideas how to engage guests ... It will be temporary just to test how many new users will register within a month.
User avatar
Shpati
Contact:
Location: United States
Team: Albania, New York Mets, New York Giants, Liverpool F.C.
Posts: 420
Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2015 4:06 am

Re: Forum improvements and suggestions!

Sun Apr 24, 2016 3:42 pm

The site looks great
User avatar
Albo_eagle
Contact:
Posts: 946
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2015 10:00 pm

Re: Forum improvements and suggestions!

Wed Apr 27, 2016 4:21 pm

Uploading a profile photo is hell on this. Xtratime was so much easier, i tried to do it when i first came and it was such a problem.
User avatar
Plako
Contact:
Posts: 2374
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2015 5:21 am

Re: Forum improvements and suggestions!

Wed Apr 27, 2016 8:04 pm

Albo_eagle wrote:Uploading a profile photo is hell on this. Xtratime was so much easier, i tried to do it when i first came and it was such a problem.
Yeah it's annoying by Simboli is very helpful with any issue you might have.
User avatar
NYVirus
Contact:
Location: NYC
Team: Arsenal; Skenderbeu; New York Mets
Posts: 340
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2015 8:33 pm

Re: Forum improvements and suggestions!

Fri Apr 29, 2016 4:35 pm

Seeing a nice uptick in "Users online" and "registered users online". Very nice!
User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
Team: Albania
Posts: 137
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2015 11:27 am

Re: Forum improvements and suggestions!

Tue Aug 23, 2016 4:17 pm

Forum was just updated. Report any issues you might find browsing.
Edhe nana kur lind fmi
Si do për vete po për Shqipni ...

Return to “Forum Rules & Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Login · Register

In total there are 431 users online :: 3 registered, 0 hidden and 428 guests
Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Pjetër
Most users ever online was 537 on Wed Jan 10, 2018 9:19 am
Total posts 19964
Total topics 279
Total members 223
Our newest member presiconnect
No birthdays today